Autor Tema: Register gameserver  (Leído 225 veces)

maneco2

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Mensajes: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Ver Perfil
Register gameserver
« en: Enero 23, 2018, 07:45:02 am »
Error on register... Table dont exist. Need this table on on login. Now is on gameserver database...

ReynalDev

  • Freelancer
  • Administrador
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Mensajes: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Freelancer
    • Ver Perfil
    • ReynalDev
Re:Register gameserver
« Respuesta #1 en: Enero 23, 2018, 10:20:34 am »
The table you need is called "gameservers" and exists in the database "login ......"

maneco2

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Mensajes: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Register gameserver
« Respuesta #2 en: Enero 23, 2018, 12:20:38 pm »
use RegisterGameServer.bat

ReynalDev

  • Freelancer
  • Administrador
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Mensajes: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Freelancer
    • Ver Perfil
    • ReynalDev
Re:Register gameserver
« Respuesta #3 en: Enero 23, 2018, 12:59:13 pm »
Revision 915

maneco2

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Mensajes: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Register gameserver
« Respuesta #4 en: Enero 23, 2018, 02:52:32 pm »
My eclipse issue, i fixed this problem now.